Monumental City Bar Association, Inc.

Executive Board

President: Aaron DeGraffenreidt (adegr001@umaryland.edu)

President Elect: Judge Michael Studdard (michael_studdard@yahoo.com)

Secretary: Brittany Gause (bjgause@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Chelsea Jones Crawford (ccrawford@browngold.com)

Member-at-Large: Letam Duson (letam.duson@gmail.com)

Member-at-Large: Bryan Upshur (bupshur@rsrm.com)

NBA Delegate: Will Hudson (hudsonlegal@live.com)

NBA Delegate: Trevonne Walford (trevonne.walford@gmail.com)

Immediate Past President: Natasha Dartigue (ndartigue@opd.state.md.us)

Search our Directory

Share Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing solar. Learn More

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Be the first to know about upcoming MCBA offerings.