Monumental City Bar Association, Inc.

Executive Board

 

Noelle W. Newman, President: winderno@gmail.com

 

Natasha Dartigue, President- Elect: ndartmoody@yahoo.com

 

Tara A. Barnes, Secretary: taraabarnes@hotmail.com

 

Shari E. Greene, Treasurer: Shari.greene@yahoo.com

 

Kimberly P. Rothwell, Member-at-Large: kpratlaw@yahoo.com

 

Will Hudson, Member-at-Large: hudsonlegal@live.com

 

Nicole K. Barmore, NBA Delegate: Nikibar73@gmail.com

 

Aaron B. Degraffenreidt, NBA Delegate: Adegr001@umaryland.edu

 

Ivan J. Bates, Past President: ivan@batesgarcia.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Valda Ricks, By-Laws Committee Chair
vricks@stattorney.org

 

Aaron B. Degraffenreidt, Judicial Selection Committee Co-Chair
Adegr001@umaryland.edu

 

John Henderson, Judicial Selection Committee Co-Chair
johnahenderson@gmail.com

 

Nicole Barmore, Membership Committee Chair
Nikibar73@gmail.com

 

Chaz Ball, Technology Committee Co-Chair
chazrball@gmail.com

 

Chelsea Crawford, Technology Committee Co-Chair
ccrawford@browngold.com

 

Tiffany Harvey, Legislative Affairs Committee Co-Chair
tharvey@oag.state.md.us

 

Dana Middleton, Legislative Affairs Committee Co-Chair
danamiddleton@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Hafey, Program & Events Committee Co-Chair
Elizabeth.hafey@gmail.com

 

Lazette Ringgold, Program & Events Committee Co-Chair
Lringgold-kirksey@stattorney.org

 

Natasha M. Dartigue, Long Range Planning  Committee Co-Chair
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

 

Gregg Solomon, Long Range Planning  Committee Co-Chair
greggsolomon@verizon.net

 

Caron Brace, Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair
Caron.brace@gmail.com

 

Brittany Gause, Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair
bjgause@gmail.com

 

Tierra Gregory, Community Liaison
Tierra.Gregory@gmail.com

 

Gerald Collins, Bar Association Liaison
gcollins@stattorney.org

 

Rich Gibson, Bar Association Liaison
rgibson@stattorney.org

MCBA Helpful Links

Share Resources

Share in all of the Monumental City Bar Assoc resources. Learn More

Upcoming Events
Jul
22
Sun
1:30 pm BBQ and Membership Drive
BBQ and Membership Drive
Jul 22 @ 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Barbecue & Membership Drive 130pm – 430pm Frankford Estates Comm Center 4511 Moravia Run Rd, 21206
Sep
20
Thu
5:30 pm New Admitees Reception
New Admitees Reception
Sep 20 @ 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
New Admitees Reception 530pm Clarence Mitchell Jr Courthouse
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about upcoming MCBA offerings.