Monumental City Bar Association, Inc.

Executive Board


Noelle W. Newman, President:


Natasha Dartigue, President- Elect:


Tara A. Barnes, Secretary:


Shari E. Greene, Treasurer:


Kimberly P. Rothwell, Member-at-Large:


Will Hudson, Member-at-Large:


Nicole K. Barmore, NBA Delegate:


Aaron B. Degraffenreidt, NBA Delegate:


Ivan J. Bates, Past President:


Committee Chairs


Valda Ricks, By-Laws Committee Chair


Aaron B. Degraffenreidt, Judicial Selection Committee Co-Chair


John Henderson, Judicial Selection Committee Co-Chair


Nicole Barmore, Membership Committee Chair


Chaz Ball, Technology Committee Co-Chair


Chelsea Crawford, Technology Committee Co-Chair


Tiffany Harvey, Legislative Affairs Committee Co-Chair


Dana Middleton, Legislative Affairs Committee Co-Chair


Elizabeth Hafey, Program & Events Committee Co-Chair


Lazette Ringgold, Program & Events Committee Co-Chair


Natasha M. Dartigue, Long Range Planning  Committee Co-Chair


Gregg Solomon, Long Range Planning  Committee Co-Chair


Caron Brace, Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair


Brittany Gause, Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair


Tierra Gregory, Community Liaison


Gerald Collins, Bar Association Liaison


Rich Gibson, Bar Association Liaison

MCBA Helpful Links

Share Resources

Share in all of the Monumental City Bar Assoc resources. Learn More

Upcoming Events
1:30 pm BBQ and Membership Drive
BBQ and Membership Drive
Jul 22 @ 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Barbecue & Membership Drive 130pm – 430pm Frankford Estates Comm Center 4511 Moravia Run Rd, 21206
5:30 pm New Admitees Reception
New Admitees Reception
Sep 20 @ 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
New Admitees Reception 530pm Clarence Mitchell Jr Courthouse
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about upcoming MCBA offerings.